Below is the official poster for The WWE Elimination Chamber PPV Event, which takes place in two weeks at The Toyota Center in Houston, Texas. The poster features The Superstars who will be competing in The WWE Championship Elimination Chamber Match: WWE Champion “The New” Daniel Bryan, Samoa Joe, Jeff Hardy, Mustafa Ali, Randy Orton & AJ Styles.

FOCO recently released WWE bobbleheads, which can be found here. Bobbleheads are available for 16-time World Champion John Cena, Former WWE Champion AJ Styles, WWE Legend Andre The Giant, WWE Hall Of Famer Ric Flair, RAW Women’s Champion Ronda Rousey & WWE Legend The Rock.

Click Here: NRL Telstra Premiership

NewSimulationShoes News