The following Slammy Award winners were announced during Monday’s TLC “go-home” edition of WWE RAW:

Superstar of the Year (presenter: Shawn Michaels)

– John Cena
– Randy Orton
– CM Punk
– Daniel Bryan (WINNER)
– Big Show
– Brock Lesnar

Diva of the Year (presenter: Eve Torres)

– AJ Lee
– The Bella Twins (WINNERS)
– The Funkadactyls
– Natalya
– Kaitlyn
– Eva Marie

Double-Cross of the Year (presenters: The Shield)

– Triple H costs Daniel Bryan the WWE Championship at SummerSlam
– Shawn Michaels Superkicks Daniel Bryan at Hell in a Cell (WINNER)
– Mark Henry’s “retirement speech” on Raw
– Paul Heyman costs CM Punk the Money in the Bank Contract at Money in the Bank

Match of the Year (presenter: Bret Hart)

– The Undertaker vs. CM Punk at WrestleMania 29
– The Rock vs. John Cena for the WWE Championship at WrestleMania 29 (WINNER)
– Cody Rhodes & Goldust (w/Dusty Rhodes) vs. Seth Rollins & Roman Reigns (w/Dean Ambrose) with the Rhodes Brothers’ jobs on the line at Battleground
– Triple H vs. Brock Lesnar in a Steel Cage Match at Extreme Rules

Insult of the Year (presenter: The Miz)

– Stephanie McMahon degrades Big Show on Raw (WINNER)
– AJ Lee disses the “Total Divas” cast on Raw
– Paul Heyman disowns CM Punk
– Zeb Colter offends the Universe

“LOL!” Moment of the Year (presenters: The New Age Outlaws)

– The Rock Concert at Raw 20th Anniversary (WINNER)
– Vickie Guerrero is fired as GM of Raw
– Titus O’Neil throws up on JBL, Michael Cole and Zeb Colter on SmackDown
– The Great Khali and Jinder Mahal try to charm Santino’s cobra on SmackDown

Extreme Moment of the Year (presenter: Mick Foley)

– The Shield Triple Powerbombs The Undertaker on SmackDown
– Ryback spears John Cena through the LED light board at Extreme Rules
– CM Punk exacts vengeance on Paul Heyman at Hell in a Cell (WINNER)
– The Wyatts crush Kane at SummerSlam

Fan Participation of the Year (presenters: The Prime Time Players)

– Fandango-ing
– Yes! Yes! Yes! (WINNER)
– Let’s go Cena/Cena sucks!
– What’s Up?

“What a Maneuver!” Award

– Running knee strike (Daniel Bryan)
– Black Widow (AJ Lee)
– Spear (Roman Reigns) (WINNER)
– Cesaro Swing (Antonio Cesaro)

Faction of the Year

– The Shield (WINNER)
– The Wyatt Family
– The Real Americans
– 3MB

“You Still Got It!” (Best Superstar Return)

– Rob Van Dam
– Goldust (WINNER)
– The Bella Twins
– Bruno Sammartino
– Chris Jericho

Couple of the Year

– Triple H & Stephanie McMahon
– Fandango & Summer Rae
– Tyson Kidd & Natalya
– Daniel Bryan & Brie Bella (WINNER)
– John Cena & Nikki Bella
– Naomi & Jimmy Uso

Tag Team of the Year

– The Shield (Rollins & Reigns)
– The Prime Time Players
– The Usos
– Cody Rhodes & Goldust (WINNER)
– The Real Americans

Feat of Strength of the Year

– Antonio Cesaro swings The Great Khali
– Ryback Shell Shocks Mark Henry
– The Shield Triple Powerbombs Big Show
– Mark Henry pulls two trucks with his bare hands (WINNER)

“Say What?!” Quote of the Year

– “Paul, say somethin’ stupid.” – Brock Lesnar
– “Rise above THIS!” – Damien Sandow
– “One stipulation: I’m in my boys’ corner and I’ll be your huckleberry all night long.” – Dusty Rhodes (WINNER)
– The “Paulcano” eruption

Best Dance Moves

– Fandango
– R-Truth
– Summer Rae
– The Funkadactyls (WINNER)
– The Great Khali
– “Miz-co Inferno”

Favorite Web Show

– “WWE Inbox”
– “30-Second Fury”
– “The JBL & Cole Show” (WINNER)
– “WWE Top 10”

Best Crowd of the Year

– Raw after WrestleMania 29 (East Rutherford, N.J.) (WINNER)
– WWE Payback (Chicago)
– SummerSlam (Los Angeles)
– Raw in England (London, Apr. 22)

Catchphrase of the Year

– “That’s What I Do”
– “Follow the Buzzards”
– “We the People”
– “Believe in The Shield”

Leaked WWE Memo Reveals Stuff That Is NOT Allowed To Be Done On TV

NewSimulationShoes News