WWE has released the above video, featuring Cathy Kelley revealing the first eight competitors in the upcoming WWE UK Championship tournament taking place on June 18th and 19th at London’s Royal Albert Hall. The conclusion of the tournament will see the winner receive a shot at Pete Dunne and the WWE UK Title on June 19th.

The first eight tournament names are as follows:

-Zack Gibson
-Joe Coffey
-Jack Gallagher
-Dave Mastiff
-Kenny Williams
-El Ligero
-Joseph Conners
-Amir Jordan

As noted, the WWE UK tournament will kick off at the Download Music Festival in The UK, during which qualifying matches will take place to determine who competes in the tournament during the two-night stand at Royal Albert Hall. WWE announced the following regarding the tournament at Download:

Next month’s Download Festival just got even bigger.

In addition to featuring the Superstars of NXT live and in action, the annual rock festival — which takes place June 8-10 at Donington Park in Derby, U.K. — will host the opening round of the WWE United Kingdom Championship Tournament.

Featuring 16 competitors, the tournament will continue at London’s Royal Albert Hall on Monday, June 18. The winner of the tournament will then receive a title match against WWE U.K. Champion Pete Dunne the following day.

Click Here: football tracksuits

NewSimulationShoes News